log

age author description
Sat, 24 Jan 2015 16:09:44 +0100 Yann Leboulanger update to latest gnupg.pygajim_0.16 tip
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 13:39:11 +0100 Yann Leboulanger [SamWhited] fix some missing import. Fixes #7932, #7949default
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 13:37:28 +0100 Yann Leboulanger [SamWhited] fix jingleFT. Fixes #7931
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 22:18:04 +0100 Yann Leboulanger [SamWhited] fix disco window. Fixes #7927
Mon, 05 Jan 2015 22:34:37 +0100 Yann Leboulanger [SamWhited] fix Gtk.MenuItem.new_with_label call. Fixes #7916
Mon, 05 Jan 2015 21:45:42 +0100 Yann Leboulanger fix OpenSSL usage for py3. Fixes #7915
Sat, 03 Jan 2015 20:51:41 +0100 Yann Leboulanger improve ipv6 connection with zeroconfgajim_0.16
Sat, 03 Jan 2015 15:24:58 +0100 Yann Leboulanger don't show useless buttons in notifications. Fixes #7838gajim_0.16
Sat, 03 Jan 2015 14:15:18 +0100 Yann Leboulanger correctly cleanup handlers when disabling an account. Fixes #7711gajim_0.16
Fri, 02 Jan 2015 21:53:59 +0100 Yann Leboulanger fix using change status dialog
Fri, 02 Jan 2015 13:36:29 +0100 Yann Leboulanger sort accounts in accounts window
Fri, 02 Jan 2015 13:37:47 +0100 Yann Leboulanger fix account creation
Mon, 29 Dec 2014 19:13:12 +0100 Yann Leboulanger fix mam implementation
Sat, 27 Dec 2014 16:44:05 +0100 Yann Leboulanger [misterX] update MAM implementation to V0.3
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 21:41:09 +0100 Yann Leboulanger Zeroconf doesn't support archiving
Fri, 02 Jan 2015 13:36:29 +0100 Yann Leboulanger sort accounts in accounts windowgajim_0.16
Mon, 29 Dec 2014 19:13:12 +0100 Yann Leboulanger fix mam implementationgajim_0.16
Mon, 29 Dec 2014 16:09:27 +0100 Yann Leboulanger [Dominik George] updated german translationgajim_0.16
Sat, 27 Dec 2014 16:44:05 +0100 Yann Leboulanger [misterX] update MAM implementation to V0.3gajim_0.16
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 21:41:09 +0100 Yann Leboulanger Zeroconf doesn't support archivinggajim_0.16
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 16:11:26 +0100 Yann Leboulanger enable carbons by default for newly created accounts
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 16:03:26 +0100 Yann Leboulanger Add GUI option for message carbons
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 15:32:10 +0100 Yann Leboulanger add XEP-0313 (MAM) support. Fixes #7364
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 15:28:24 +0100 Yann Leboulanger add XEP-313 (MAM) support
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 22:31:18 +0100 Yann Leboulanger fix typo
Sun, 09 Nov 2014 15:39:26 +0100 Yann Leboulanger fix showing self contact when mode is always
Sun, 09 Nov 2014 14:03:01 +0100 Yann Leboulanger warn user when custom hostname is wrong. Fixes #7489
Sun, 26 Oct 2014 16:43:44 +0100 Yann Leboulanger [bluec0re] Fix bug when server assign a contact to a group with empty name. Fixes #7865
Sun, 26 Oct 2014 16:37:11 +0100 Yann Leboulanger [bluec0re] Make ipython_view compatible to version >= 1.0. Fixes #7868
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 21:58:04 +0200 Yann Leboulanger Index: gajim/data/gajim.1
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 21:58:04 +0200 Yann Leboulanger Index: gajim/data/gajim-remote.1
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 21:58:04 +0200 Yann Leboulanger Description: Fix markup erros in manpages Manpages have lists that start with .Bl (begin list) but that have no matching .El (end list). This patch adds them.
Sun, 12 Oct 2014 15:16:17 +0200 Yann Leboulanger fix sending zeroconf messages
Thu, 09 Oct 2014 22:10:16 +0200 Yann Leboulanger fix printing error
Sat, 04 Oct 2014 23:37:23 +0200 Yann Leboulanger add release date to changelog
Sat, 04 Oct 2014 23:02:46 +0200 Yann Leboulanger prepare 0.16 release
Sat, 04 Oct 2014 22:27:55 +0200 Yann Leboulanger Gajim requires python-nbxmpp-0.5.1
Fri, 03 Oct 2014 22:48:14 +0200 Yann Leboulanger don't allow to delete contacts from an offline account. Fixes #7822
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 14:03:52 +0200 Yann Leboulanger remove useless test
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 14:47:03 +0200 Yann Leboulanger allow = char in option values. Fixes #7804
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 14:23:31 +0200 Yann Leboulanger display error messages even if they don't have a <body>. Fixes #7798, see #6756
Sun, 07 Sep 2014 21:51:06 +0200 Yann Leboulanger [fschmaus] Improve XEP-0082 support. Fixes #7814
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 15:44:07 +0200 Yann Leboulanger add /ping command in groupchat to ping occupants
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 14:23:05 +0200 Yann Leboulanger fix sending file without jingle when localcert is not yet generated.
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 22:46:18 +0200 Yann Leboulanger handle XEP-191 (blocking command) in a better way: hability to block a contact when server doesn't support privacy lists, add / remove jid to blocked list only when we get the result from server, handle blocked / unblocked contacts by other resources
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 22:16:11 +0200 Yann Leboulanger correctly detect when no name is provided for bookmarks
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 22:10:23 +0200 Yann Leboulanger show first part of the JID in actions -> join group chat menu when there is no name.
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 20:30:20 +0200 Yann Leboulanger prevent some tracebacks
Wed, 02 Jul 2014 18:13:01 +0200 Yann Leboulanger prepare 0.16-rc2
Wed, 02 Jul 2014 18:03:40 +0200 Yann Leboulanger require latest nbxmpp version
Sat, 21 Jun 2014 10:41:13 +0200 Yann Leboulanger continue fixing gobject warnings
Sat, 21 Jun 2014 10:39:34 +0200 Yann Leboulanger fix gobject warning when hidding tooltips
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 21:32:01 +0200 Yann Leboulanger close FT port as soon as we know it won't be used for the transfer.
Sun, 01 Jun 2014 22:32:44 +0200 Yann Leboulanger don't allow empty string in new chat dialog entry completion. Fixes #7760
Sun, 01 Jun 2014 16:51:51 +0200 Yann Leboulanger correctly search for contact when doing pm
Sun, 01 Jun 2014 15:42:28 +0200 Yann Leboulanger correctly get account name
Sun, 01 Jun 2014 15:42:06 +0200 Yann Leboulanger add new function to close socket
Sun, 01 Jun 2014 15:40:17 +0200 Yann Leboulanger correctly compute hash when doing jingle FT
Sat, 31 May 2014 11:46:47 +0400 Denis Fomin Fix AcronymsExpander plugin
Fri, 30 May 2014 20:37:19 +0200 Yann Leboulanger fix sending codecs